Tuesday, January 11, 2011

A B C ... of me

I noticed this on Dani's, Bonnie and Kathy's blogs and thought I would give this a try

A - Age: 36
B - Bed size: Double but I want a Queen
C - Chore you hate: Any kind of cleaning - mostly the kitchen
D - Dog's name: Not since I was a kid - more of a cat girl
E - Essential start of the day item:  Probably a shower.
F - Favorite color: Blue
G - Gold or Silver: Gold

H - Height: 5'6
I - Instruments you play: Does the radio count?
J - Job: Library and Information Technician - mostly cataloguing and acquisitions
K - Kids: Don't have any kids - unless you count the cat
L - Living arrangements:  One bedroom apartment, on a dead-end street
M - Music you love: Dani converted me from Country to Rock a few years back -- have to say right now Nickelback, Shinedown and Three Days Grace get the most play time
N - Nicknames: Chrissy/Chris most often
O - Overnight hospital stay at hospital: when I was 10 or 11 because of the Bell's palsy
P - Pet Peeve: People who let their kids wander around without watching them

Q - Quote from a movie: Resistance is futile (yes it's from the show but it was in the movie too)
R - Right handed or left: Right handed
S - Siblings: Older sister who died before I was born and an older brother

T - Time you wake up: 4:45am (ish)
U - Underwear: Umm yeah
V - Vegetable you dislike: turnip ... and others

W - Workout Style: Don't have one - whatever's easiest on the knee
X - X-rays you've had: dental and before mentioned knee
Y - Yummy food you make: most in demand: cookies and butterscotch marshmallow squares but the lasagna's pretty good too
Z - The best place to visit: I love to visit with my Stitching friends!!

1 comment:

Beatrice said...

Hmmm some things I didn't know about you,
I'll have to think about doing this one too...soon!